My kubecon experience

ยท

1 min read

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hey ๐Ÿ‘‹ , I am Rishabh Yadav here . I was excited to join the event and that was my first day 24th of October Monday, hopped on to the first session but that was not streaming for me! I don't know what to do. explored everything and found some key things.

Connect to VPN While Attending the Virtual Session.

Join The Slack Channel

You can only attend events which are available virtually (You cannot stream In-Person only Events)

Specific Sessions will not be available according to registration type, So check that before.

You can attend office hours and can talk with the company officials directly.

There will be a Special Offers section where you can redeem exciting offers.

Literally, you can search for any person and start talking with them via ' Direct Messages ' wonderful day of all! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ย